Minor Midget AA



Practices

Location Date Notes
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Sep. 14, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tryout 2
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, Sep. 19, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Tryout 3 - Scrimmage 1
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Sep. 21, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Tryout 4 - Scrimmage 2
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Practice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sat, Oct. 07, 2017 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
18019 111 Ave NW Tue, Oct. 31, 2017 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Team Fitness Training at ATHX. Session starts at 19:30 so showing up at 19:00 should give us lots of time. We will be sending out forms to be completed prior to our session.
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
18019 111 Ave NW Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM Team Mental Training. Our session is to start at 18:30 so showing up at 18:00 should give us lots of time to get organized.
Broxton School Gym Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Dryland, Game Prep, Video Review
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Double checked Ice Schedule and we have a 1.15 hour slot not just an hour
Broxton School Gym Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Dryland, Game Prep, Video Review
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Broxton School Gym Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Mentor Dry Land Session
Broxton School Gym Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Dryland, Game Prep, Video Review
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Broxton School Gym Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PARENTS MEETING STARTING AT 8:00 PM SHARP
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Broxton School Gym Fri, Jan. 19, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Please be there 15 min early! Bring your warm up attire, water bottle and runners. Can you also ask your player to come up with their idea for a team identity, which will be discussed at the the dry land.
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM This is at the TLC-S not sure why it is not showing on email!!
Stu Barnes East Agrena Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Broxton School Gym Fri, Feb. 02, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Broxton School Gym Fri, Feb. 16, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Broxton School Gym Fri, Feb. 16, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Dryland, Game Prep, Video Review
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Upcoming Games


Minor Midget AA @ MLAC Lenbeth Weeping Tile

Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 8:15 PM - 10:30 PM

Callingwood Recreation Centre B


Strathcona Warriors @ Minor Midget AA

Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM

TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South


Minor Midget AA @ SSAC Dolce Vita Homes

Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A


Minor Midget AA @ Hockey Central Panthers

Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Bentley Arena


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.