Minor Midget AAA



Practices

Location Date Notes
Grant Fuhr West Arena Mon, Sep. 11, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Sep. 14, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Sun, Sep. 17, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Sep. 26, 2017 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Thu, Sep. 28, 2017 9:30 PM - 10:45 PM
Dryland Training - Tri Leisure Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM Power Skating session. Optional session, those on PD day from school should attend. Anyone that does not have the day off from school is not to attend.
Dryland Training - Tri Leisure Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Onoway Arena Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dryland Training - Tri Leisure Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Onoway Arena Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM Team Builder to occur either after or before. Details to follow.
Dryland Training - Tri Leisure Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Onoway Arena Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dryland Training - Tri Leisure Tue, Oct. 31, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Oct. 31, 2017 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Dryland Training - Tri Leisure Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Onoway Arena Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dryland Training - Tri Leisure Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Dryland Training - Tri Leisure Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Dryland Training - Tri Leisure Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Dryland Training - Tri Leisure Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Dec. 21, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Jan. 04, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Dryland Training - Tri Leisure Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Dryland Training - Tri Leisure Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Onoway Arena Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dryland Training - Tri Leisure Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Dryland Training - Tri Leisure Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Onoway Arena Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dryland Training - Tri Leisure Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Dryland Training - Tri Leisure Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Dryland Training - Tri Leisure Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Dryland Training - Tri Leisure Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Tue, Mar. 06, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM

Upcoming Games


St Albert Flyers @ Minor Midget AAA

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 2:45 PM

Glenn Hall Centennial Arena


Minor Midget AAA @ Camrose CDAC Red Wings

Fri, Mar. 02, 2018 7:30 PM

Edgeworth Centre Encana Arena


Minor Midget AAA @ KC Centennials

Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 7:30 PM

Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A)


Upcoming Practices


Stu Barnes East Agrena

Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Calahoo Arena

Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM


Dryland Training - Tri Leisure

Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.