Midget AA



Game Video Taping Schedule

Oct. 13 - 2017

Please be sure to be prepared to video the game on your assigned date. If you are unable to do the game on that date, it is your responsiblity to find someone to do it for you.

Barb or Bart will have the Ipad and Tripod to give to you at the games.

Below is the schedule until the end of the season. If for some reason the game is rescheduled to a new date, you are still responsible for that game.

 

Saturday, November 11 @ 2:45 vs. SSAC Lakewood Chev @ TLC-S - HODGE

Saturday, November 18 @ 3:45 vs. Lloydminster @ Grant Fuhr - LAKUSTA

Sunday, November 25 @ 4:45 vs. Strathcona @ TLC-S - WILDEBOER

Sunday, December 3 @ 9:30 vs. NEBC @ Grant Fuhr - RATHBONE

Saturday, December 9 @ 7:30 vs. Leduc @ Leduc SBA - SKLARUK

Friday, December 22 @ 7:30 vs. Leduc @ Grant Fuhr - WOLKOWSKI

Sunday, January 7 @ 12:15 vs. Sherwood Park @ Grant Fuhr - HAPGOOD

Saturday, January 20 @ 4:45 vs. Peace River @ Grant Fuhr - TUCKER

Sunday, February 4 @ 12:30 vs. Beaumont @ Ken Nichol Rec Centre - PERNEEL

Friday, February 9 @ 8:00 vs. St. Albert Crusaders @ Northstar Hyundai Arena  - SMITH

Monday, February 26 @ 8:30 vs. St. Albert Blues @ Northstar Hyundai Arena - STRUSS

Sunday, March 4 @ 1:45 vs. Sherwood Park @ Grant Fuhr - DEBLOIS

Upcoming Games


Camrose @ Midget AA

Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Grant Fuhr West Arena


Midget AA @ KC Colts

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Clareview Arena A


Midget AA @ St. Albert Blues

Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 8:30 PM - 10:45 PM

Servus Credit Union Place - Northstar Hyundai Arena


Sherwood Park Oilers @ Midget AA

Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 1:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Grant Fuhr West Arena


Midget AA @ 4th Place team

Tue, Mar. 06, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Morinville Arena


Upcoming Practices


TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North

Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM


TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South

Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM


TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North

Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.