Bantam AA Timberwolves



Practices

Location Date Notes
Calahoo Arena Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Sep. 28, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland practice immediately following on-ice practice
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Power Skating
Calahoo Arena Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Calahoo Arena Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Power Skating
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Power Skating
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Calahoo Arena Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Calahoo Arena Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Jan. 04, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Calahoo Arena Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Grant Fuhr West Arena Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland training
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Calahoo Arena Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Mon, Mar. 05, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Upcoming Games


St Albert Bears @ Bantam AA Timberwolves

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:45 PM

TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North


Leduc Roughnecks @ Bantam AA Timberwolves

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 7:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Grant Fuhr West Arena


Bantam AA Timberwolves @ Camrose Bulldogs

Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 2:15 PM - 4:30 PM

Max McLean Arena


Upcoming Practices


TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North

Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM


Calahoo Arena

Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM


TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South

Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.